The Chamber Choir of Europe

CHOIR

Durch seine ausgedehnte Tourneen und Aufnahmetätigkeit, letztere ausschließlich Brilliant Classics - In nur wenigen Jahren ist die Chamber Choir of Europe hat sich als einer der herausragenden Chöre der zeitgenössischen Szene etabliert. Die Chamber Choir of Europe wurde als Nordic Chamber Choir von Chor Bauer Hanno Kreft gegründet . Die Suche nach seiner Stimme unter Chorleiter Nicol Matt , dem Chamber Choir of Europe begonnen , um ihre Präsenz in der Konzertkreisfühlte und die Namensänderung wurde permanent in April 2002. Seitdem ist das Chamber Choir of Europe aufgenommen hat die gesamte Chormusik von Mozart, Brahms und Mendelssohn und alle von Johann Sebastian Bachs Choräle mit Werken von Rossini, John Rutter und Morten Lauridsen . Die Chamber Choir of Europe setzt sich aus professionellen Sängern aus dem ganzen Kontinent , die verfolgt werden oder eine Solo-Karriere sind Mitglieder der nationalen und internationalen Radio Chöre gegründet hat , und die regelmäßig für eine konzentrierte Reihe von Proben und Konzerten , darunter Festivals erfüllen.

Ihre vielen hervorragenden Aufnahmen , Auszeichnungen ( 06-2011 , Diapason d'Or für die Bach -Motetten mit Nicol Matt ) und Radiosendungen ( 03-2011 , BR -Aufnahme " VOCAbuLarieS " in der Münchner Philharmonie mit Bobby McFerrin und Roger Treece ) widerspiegeln höchste Qualität des Chores , ob die Durchführung als Ensemble oder als Solo-Künstler , mit oder ohne Orchesterbegleitung .

Im Laufe der Jahre das Chamber Choir of Europe hat Spaß gemacht, mit vielen Komponisten wie Morten Lauridsen , John Rutter , Roger Treece , Ola Gjeilo , Giselle Wyers , Robert Paterson und Gunnar Eriksson, eine Liste , die den Kammerchor von Europas internationaler Ausstrahlung unterstreicht .






Kontaktiere uns





Für Spenden / Sponsoring

 
Ganesh B.Kumar
+91 44 45513960
ganeshaestheticmusic@yahoo.com
ganesh.composer@gmail.com
+91 98400 60691

The Chamber Choir of Europe

CHOIR

In just a few short years, the Chamber Choir of Europe has established itself as one of the pre-eminent choral groups on the contemporary scene - by virtue of its extensive touring and recording activity, the latter exclusively for Brilliant Classics. The Chamber Choir of Europe was founded as the Nordic Chamber Choir by chorus builder Hanno Kreft. Finding its voice under choral conductor Nicol Matt, the Chamber Choir of Europe began to make their presence felt in the concert circuit and the name change became permanent in April 2002. Since then the Chamber Choir of Europe has recorded the entire choral music of Mozart, Brahms, and Mendelssohn and all of Johann Sebastian Bach's chorales including works of Rossini, John Rutter, and Morten Lauridsen. The Chamber Choir of Europe is made up of professional singers from throughout the continent, who are pursuing a solo career or are established members of national and international radio choirs, and who meet regularly for a concentrated series of rehearsals and concerts, including festivals.

Their many outstanding recordings, awards (06-2011, Diapason d’Or for the Bach motets with Nicol Matt) and radio broadcasts (03-2011, BR recording “VOCAbuLarieS” in the Munich Philharmonic Concert Hall with Bobby McFerrin and Roger Treece) reflect the Choir’s supreme quality, whether performing as an ensemble or as solo artists, with or without orchestral accompaniment.

Over the years the Chamber Choir of Europe has enjoyed working with many composers such as Morten Lauridsen, John Rutter, Roger Treece, Ola Gjeilo, Giselle Wyers, Robert Paterson and Gunnar Eriksson, a list which underlines the Chamber Choir of Europe’s international appeal.






Contact Us





For Donation / Sponsorship

 
Ganesh B.Kumar
+91 44 45513960
ganeshaestheticmusic@yahoo.com
ganesh.composer@gmail.com
+91 98400 60691